National Learning Disability Awards 2014

Posted by on December 4, 2013 in Home Page | 0 comments


The National Learning Disabilities Awards celebrate excellence in the support for people with learning disabilities and aim to pay tribute to those individuals or organisation who excel in providing quality care.

There are a total of 15 award categories available for nomination, which represent all areas of care for people with learning disabilities within the care sector, whether it be young or older people,  supporting people in their own homes, the  residential care sector or the voluntary sectors. From frontline staff such as care workers and care managers to people who have made an impact in other ways such as training and innovation.

Closing Date for entries is 10 March 2014


Click here to download a nomination form,



Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.